Administration

Direction


Lorenzo Zambotti

Directeur

01 44 27 70 41

lorenzo.zambotti@upmc.fr

Gérard Biau        
Directeur adjoint

01 44 27 85 63

gerard.biau@upmc.fr

Bastien Fernandez       
Directeur adjoint

01 57 27 91 64

fernandez@lpsm.paris

Elise Maspimby
Responsable administrative

01 44 27 53 19

maspimby@lpsm.paris

Secrétariat


Valérie Juvé   
Gestion Financière et Administrative

01 57 27 93 16

juve@lpsm.paris

Fatime Zitouni
Gestion Financière et Administrative

01 44 27 97 81

fatime.zitouni@upmc.fr

Nathalie Bergame
Gestion Financière et Administrative

01 57 27 93 16

bergame@lpsm.paris

Louise Lamart
Scolarité et logistique

01 44 27 85 62

louise.lamart@upmc.fr